Mission Monday Challenge: Pasta Night

MissionMondays_PastaNight_290x200

It’s time for Mission Monday again!  Last week we kicked off this weekly challenge as a beginning-of-the-week reminder to live a quality lifestyle. It’s also a chance for you to get to know our products and mission, since we’re just hitting shelves in fresh&easy stores & select Walmart’s across the country. We hope you play along! It’s easy and there is a Pasta Night prize pack up for grabs.

Today’s challenge: What night is Pasta Night for you and your family? Is it a big, elaborate Sunday dinner? Or an easy-to-make Tuesday night supper in between all of the running around?  You tell us! Simply tweet us your answer with the hashtag #wildoatsmission between 9:00a.m. PST/12:00p.m. ET and 8:59p.m. PST/11:59p.m. ET today (June 16, 2014). We’ll randomly select a winner from all eligible entries to receive a Wild Oats Organic prize pack perfect for hosting your own family pasta night, with a few extra snacks included. Remember, be sure to include the hashtag #wildoatsmission so we see your answer!

Full Sweepstakes rules and details can be found here.

Our Wild Oats bloggers are partners who love to share their passion and knowledge about better living! While we compensate them for being a part of this vibrant community, their views and opinions are their own and do not signify Wild Oats' opinions, endorsement or recommendations. Wild Oats reserves the right to moderate and remove comments that are off-topic or inappropriate, so please help us keep this community clean, fun and valuable!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Popular Tags

Email Signup

Follow Us Online

Latest Posts

Our Bloggers